Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

October 2, 2018

Ascension Day

“Ascension Day” by John Matthews | UK Amazon | The most exciting death-row thriller since The Shawshank Redemption! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Jo Nesbo, Michael Connelly […]
October 8, 2018

Nowhere Man

“Nowhere Man” by Dorian Scott Cole  A terrifying condition drives a terrifying chase through real medical science, time, mysticism, and the unknown, as it takes over a […]
October 13, 2018

The Billion Dollar North Korean Heist

“The Billion Dollar North Korean Heist” by Alae Oundir | Author | This story is about one of the biggest economic catastrophes (or maybe not) in North […]
October 14, 2018

Friends in Low Places

“Friends in Low Places” by Evelena Evans | Facebook | Jacy Adams finds herself the target of gun toting thugs after researching suspicious bank transactions in one […]
October 15, 2018

Sub-Sahara

“Sub-Sahara” by Ethan Arkwright  In this military thriller, a freak storm reveals a city hidden deep under the largest sand dunes of the Sahara. A silver pyramid […]
October 17, 2018

Devil’s Den

“Devil’s Den” by  Jeff Altabef A former spy with a dark secret and a past he can’t outrun. A mysterious cult that steals beautiful teenagers. A looming […]
October 21, 2018

The Untethered

“The Untethered” by SW Southwick What Roble wants to create is illegal…if not impossible. And everyone seems determined to stop him from trying. But when a few […]
October 24, 2018

Dark Matter

“Dark Matter” by Kevin Laymon | Website | Facebook | Instagram | Dark Matter is an anthology of estranged tales that were written for the fans of all […]
October 24, 2018

In Dangerous Company

“In Dangerous Company” by Patricia Jane Pitt When the FBI ask retired agent Jennie Proudman to work for the man who ordered the death of her husband […]