February 4, 2019

The Heiresses Anthology

“The Heiresses Anthology: A Collection of Three Sweet Romance Novellas” by Ruth Roberts Three Heiresses…. Three men who will do anything to win their hearts…. Homerun: Cynthiana, […]
January 29, 2019


“Mermaid (2 Book Series)” by Heather Renee | Book 1| Book 2| Book 1: Mermaid: Origin of Species Born and raised on Anna Maria Island, Tessa Wallace is […]
January 28, 2019

Nothing More to Take

“Nothing More to Take” by Demetra Georgiou  Funny and vivacious Diane, with a promising career in the publishing industry, is on the path to success and a […]
January 27, 2019

Be Alright

“Be Alright” by wowsabs Victoria and Ian have a perfect life. They live in a huge apartment in New York City, they’re engaged and they’re happy. […]