Science Fiction & Fantasy

April 25, 2018

Dragon’s Gap

"Dragon's Gap" by  L. M. Lacee

| Website | Twitter | Dragon Lord Reighn. Fire dragon the most feared and strongest of all dragons. Leader of a dying society. As a punishment for being a closed society no females have been born to a dragon in hundreds of years. Now shifters and witches are coming to Dragon’s Gap. Finally dragons will have the chance to find their true mates, their Soul Shadows. That is if Reighn can overcome the prejudices of the nobility. Reighn summons his military might, the Shields and the Hunters to unite at Dragon's Gap bringing them all home.


[divider height="30" style="default" line="default" themecolor="1"]
April 21, 2018


[alert style="warning"]Free for Limited Time! Get Your Copy Today![/alert]

"Maroonhair: A Cyber-City Story" by Sebastian Winter

| Website | Facebook | Twitter | The Story Of A Man Who Has Everything - Except What He Needs The Most  With a heart ever beating to its peculiar rhythm, Cyber-City has a life of its own.   Sparkling ads are encouraging its citizens to live faster, to live better, to forget about their worries and indulge in pleasures.  Evans has everything the city has to offer him: money, luxury, social standing, a neon-lit, bright future.  And yet, something is off.  What could be amiss in the life of a man who has everything his world can offer him?  Maroonhair - A Neo-Noir Glimpse Into The Future A masterfully crafted vision of the not-so-distant future, Maroonhair is the story of a man looking for true meaning in a world he struggles to understand.  Written in an evocative, fluid style, the story of Evans is a thrilling rollercoaster of suspense - a true page turner you won't be able to put down.  So, What Are You Still Waiting For? 

Get Your Free Copy!

April 12, 2018

The Night That Jimi Died

"The Night That Jimi Died" by Darragh J Brady

| Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | What if soul's could cross over at the point of life and death. What If your life was pre-ordained as a result of such a meeting as you where being born into the world. Kirsty was born in Knightsbridge Infirmary London, the same hospital that a famous American Rock Hero had died in 20 years before. Could there be a connection between these two completely unlikely connected people. Could Kirsty have the ability to hear the voice of this American Rock Star as she grows up to be one of the greatest Guitar Heros of her time.


[divider height="30" style="default" line="default" themecolor="1"]
April 9, 2018

Demons & Divines

"Demons & Divines: Burning Of The Witch" by Luke Stephens

| Website | Facebook | Twitter | A tale of honour and Betrayal, and intertwined fates of Demons & Divines. Explore the fantasy world of Annterra, in Burning Of The Witch. follow our downtrodden hero's in an epic fight for survival as they face a foe the likes that have never been seen, as they attempt to unravel the mystery's surrounding the return of Demons once thought extinct and the truth behind a friend turned foe's true motivations.  A city in flames, demons on the rampage and a puppet master pulling all the strings... The grand city of Camalus crown jewel in the crown that is the Imperium of Man. Standing as a beacon of hope unity since the time of the first free people of Annterra, never have its walls been breached and never have the boarders of the Imperium been threatened... A city filled with many races of many colours but all treated as equals under the protection of Emperor Uriel Tiberus. Leader of Men protector of the innocent, loving husband to Empress Aveta and proud father of the young prince Rafen... 


[divider height="30" style="default" line="default" themecolor="1"]