Science Fiction & Fantasy

August 14, 2019


Get Your Copy FREE! Limited Time Only! “Ocean” by Dave Blackwell  In 2015 a worldwide major incident was declared when the impact of mankind’s pollution started […]
August 24, 2019

The Sentry

“The Sentry (The Novan Chronicles Book 1)” by Lyssa Morasey In a war between fire and ice, three former enemies must join forces to save everything […]
September 2, 2019

Kazi Boku

“Kazi Boku (Crystals of Empire Book 1)” by mark poyhonen Tyrus Hammersvold has a view of a relatively ‘peaceful’ world, not under his direct control but […]
December 14, 2019

A New Life

“A New Life (The Proudhill Line Book 1)” by Payton Joseph Cavallo  Aethel Proudhill is a rune crafter and single mother, trying desperately to make ends […]
January 15, 2020

A Hand of Magic

“A Hand of Magic” by Diane Moat  Even in a world of magic . . . the healer must trust in love to be healed. Madison, […]
February 8, 2020

Atlantis – Empyrean Empire

“Atlantis – Empyrean Empire” by Vesa M. Lumielle Immerse yourself in ancient magical Atlantis.In the fog of war, and a dark order consolidates its power in […]
March 18, 2020

Jaunts of the Mantis

“Jaunts of the Mantis: Mantis Saga 1” by Jim Henderson | Website | Facebook | Book Series | YouTube | When Ximon Sabo retires from the […]
March 24, 2020


“pie-eyed” by simon carr | Website | Facebook | The locals of the bulls head meet an odd salesman after hours, The future of the entire […]
March 28, 2020


“Sacrifices” by Alan D Jones | Website | Facebook | “Sacrifices is the part two of Alan’s To Wrestle with Darkness trilogy. In Sacrifices, we meet […]